Official Aras Mumhan Website

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

2022 Munster GAA Convention

January 15 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

The 2022 Munster GAA Annual Convention took place on Saturday January 15th at The Dome, Semple Stadium Thurles.

Ger Ryan (Tipperary) replaced Liam Lenihan (Limerick) as Munster GAA Chairman.

Tim Murphy (Kerry) was elected as the new Munster GAA Vice-Chairman.

Outgoing officers Treasurer Dermot Lynch (Kerry) and PRO Bob Ryan (Cork) were re-elected unopposed while Munster GAA President Paddy Joe Ryan (Waterford) completed his three year term.

List of Munster GAA Officers for 2022 – Chairman – Ger Ryan (Tipperary), Vice-Chairman – Tim Murphy (Kerry), Treasurer – Dermot Weeshie Lynch (Kerry), PRO – Bob Ryan (Cork), CEO – Kieran Leddy (Cork), Operations Manager – John Brennan (Clare)

See below a link to the Secretary’s Report by CEO Kieran Leddy

2021MunsterSecretarysReport – PDF Format


January 15
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Semple Stadium Thurles

GAA Units