Official Aras Mumhan Website

Munster All-Star Teams (2004-2006)


2004 – Diarmuid Murphy (Kerry); Tom O’Sullivan (Kerry), Derek Kavanagh (Cork), Tommy Stack (Limerick); Tomas O Se (Kerry), Stephen Lucey (Limerick), Seamus Moynihan (Kerry); Darragh O Se (Kerry), John Quane (Limerick); Denis Russell (Clare), John Galvin (Limerick), Eoin Brosnan (Kerry); Colm Cooper (Kerry), Declan Browne (Tipperary); Mike Frank Russell (Kerry).

2005 – Diarmuid Murphy (Dingle and Kerry); Graham Canty (Bantry Blues and Cork), Michael McCarthy (Kilcummin and Kerry), Tom O’Sullivan (Rathmore and Kerry); Tomás Ó’Sé (An Ghaeltacht and Kerry), Anthony Lynch (Naomh Abán and Cork), Stephen Lavin (Adare and Limerick); Darragh Ó’Sé (An Ghaeltacht and Kerry); John Quane (Galtee Gaels and Limerick); James Masters (Nemo Rangers and Cork), Eoin Brosnan (Dr. Crokes and Kerry); Nicholas Murphy (Carrigaline and Cork); Colm Cooper (Dr. Crokes and Kerry), John Galvin (Croom and Limerick), Conor McCarthy (O’Donovan Rossa and Cork).

2006 – Alan Quirke (Valley Rovers and Cork); Michael Prout (Shamrocks and Cork), Graham Canty (Bantry Blues and Cork), Marc Ó’Sé (An Ghaeltacht and Kerry); Conor Mullane (St. Senan’s and Limerick), Ger Spillane (Ballygarvan and Cork), Aidan O’Mahony (Rathmore and Kerry); Darragh Ó’Sé (An Ghaeltacht and Kerry), Nicholas Murphy (Carrigaline and Cork); Seán O’Brien (Nemo Rangers and Cork), Gary Hurney (Ballinacourty and Waterford), Denis Russell (Kilkee and Clare) James Masters (Nemo Rangers and Cork), Kieran Donaghy (Austin Stacks and Kerry), Declan Browne (Moyle Rovers and Tipperary)


2004 – Brendan Cummins (Tipperary); Wayne Sherlock (Cork), Philip Maher (Tipperary), T.J. Ryan (Limerick); Ronan Curran (Cork), Ken McGrath (Waterford), Sean Og O hAilpin (Cork); Eoin Kelly (Waterford), Ollie Moran (Limerick); Dan Shanahan (Waterford), Michael Walsh (Waterford), Ben O’Connor (Cork); John Mullane (Waterford), Seamus Prendergast (Waterford), Eoin Kelly (Tipperary)

2005 – Davy Fitzgerald (Sixmilebridge and Clare); Damien Reale (Hospital-Herbertstown and Limerick), Stephen Lucey (Croom and Limerick), Diarmaid Fitzgerald (Roscrea and Tipperary); John Gardiner (Na Piarsaigh and Cork), Seán McMahon (St. Joseph’s Doora Barefield and Clare), Sean Óg Ó’hAilpín (Na Piarsaigh and Cork); Eoin Kelly (Mount Sion and Waterford), Paul Kelly (Mullinahone and Tipperary); Ben O’Connor (Newtownshandrum and Cork), Niall McCarthy (Carrigtwohill and Cork), Paul Flynn (Ballygunner and Waterford); Eoin Kelly (Mullinahone and Tipperary), Niall Gilligan (Sixmilebridge and Clare), Joe Deane (Killeagh and Cork).

2006 – Dónal Óg Cusack (Cloyne and Cork); Paul Curran (Mullinahone and Tipperary), Tom Feeney (Ballyduff Upper and Waterford), Mark Foley (Adare and Limerick): John Gardiner (Na Piarsaigh and Cork), Ronan Curran (St. Finbarr’s and Cork), Eamonn Corcoran (JK Brackens and Tipperary); Tom Kenny (Grenagh and Cork), Jerry O’Connor (Newtownshandrum and Cork); Dan Shanahan (Lismore and Waterford), Tony Carmody (Inagh and Clare), Shane McGrath (Ballinahinch and Tipperary); Tony Griffin (Ballyea and Clare), Eoin Kelly (Mullinahone and Tipperary), Joe Deane (Killeagh and Cork)

GAA Units