Official Aras Mumhan Website

Cultural Committee

The Munster GAA Cultural Committee consists of a Chairperson, Secretary (both appointed by the Provincial Council), each County Cultural Officer, and the Chairperson and Secretary of any Provincial Scór workgroup of the committee

Chairperson – Anthony Walsh (Waterford)


Joe Garry – Clare Cultural Officer
Donal McSweeney – Cork Cultural Officer
Tomás Ó hAiniféin – Kerry Cultural Officer
Veronica Callinan – Limerick Cultural Officer
Mark Dunne – Tipperary Cultural Officer
Margaret Whelan – Scór Workgroup Chairperson
Jerry Doody – Scór Workgroup Secretary

GAA Units