Corn Ui Mhuiri Final – St. Brendan's 2-20 Tralee CBS 0-11 Four exciting Camogie Job Opportunities now available Harty Cup Final - Our Lady's Templemore 2-22 St Colman’s 1-6 Munster GAA on Social Media Munster Hurling League Final - Cork 1-21 Limerick 1-20

Welcome to The Munster Council GAA Website

The Munster Council is a Provincial Council of the Gaelic Athletic Association sports of hurling, Gaelic football, rounders and handball in the province of Munster.

The Munster Council has six constituent County Boards representing 500+ community based GAA clubs and approximately 200,000 volunteer members.

The headquarters of the Munster Council GAA are based in Limerick. Our contact details can be found in the contact us section of the website.


You can follow us on Facebook.