Official Aras Mumhan Website

Munster GAA Coaching Staff

See below the contact details of the Coaching and Games Development Staff in Munster GAA.

Munster GAA Games Development Personnel

Name Position Unit Phone E-mail
Joe Carton Provincial Games Manager Provincial 087 9215541 joe.carton.munster@gaa.ie
Pat O’Shea Provincial Games Manager Provincial 087 6157317 pat.oshea.munster@gaa.ie
Peter Nash Games Development Administrator Hurling Provincial 085 7843419 peter.nash.gda.limerick@gaa.ie
Michéal Duffy County Games Dev Manager Clare 087 1324775 micheal.duffy.gda.clare@gaa.ie 
John Enright Games Development Administrator Clare 083 1015566 john.enright.gpo.clare@gaa.ie
Peter Casey Games Development Administrator Clare 083 1074531 peter.casey.gda.clare@gaa.ie
Rob Mulcahy Games Development Administrator Clare 087 4382592 robert.mulcahy.gpo.clare@gaa.ie 
Kevin O’Callaghan County Games Dev Manager Cork 086 8532375 kevin.ocallaghan.gm.cork@gaa.ie
Colm Crowley Games Development Administrator Cork 086 3687799 colm.crowley.gda.cork@gaa.ie
James McCarthy Games Development Administrator Cork 087 7799531 james.mccarthy.gda.cork@gaa.ie
Pat Spratt Games Development Administrator Cork 086 8922800 pat.spratt.gda.cork@gaa.ie
Paudie O’Brien Games Development Administrator Cork 086 7725411 paudie.obrien.gda.cork@gaa.ie
Sean Crowley. Games Development Administrator Cork 086 0548533 sean.crowley.gda.cork@gaa.ie
TBC Games Development Administrator Cork  
Donal Daly County Games Dev Manager Kerry 087 2260621 donal.daly.gda.kerry@gaa.ie
John Dillon Games Development Administrator Kerry 087 9865215 johndillon.duagh@gmail.com
P J Reidy Games Development Administrator Kerry 086 6030911 pjreidy.gda.kerry@gaa.ie
Tom Joy Games Development Administrator Kerry 085 7569662 tom.joy.gda.kerry@gaa.ie
Tomás Ó Muircheartaigh Games Development Administrator Kerry 087 6160337 tomuircheartaigh@gmail.com
Vince Cooper Games Development Administrator Kerry 086 4084690 vince.cooper.gpo.kerry@gaa.ie
Colm O’Brien Games Development Administrator Hurling Kerry 087 9144891 colm.obrien.gda.kerry@gaa.ie
Giles O’Grady Games Development Administrator Hurling Kerry 087 6495970 giles.ogrady.gda.kerry@gaa.ie
Noel Hartigan County Games Dev Manager Limerick 087 9581568 noel.hartigan.gda.limerick@gaa.ie
David O’Dea Games Development Administrator Limerick 087 2170994 david.odea.gda.limerick@gaa.ie
James Ryan Games Development Administrator Limerick 087 6424630 james.ryan.gda.limerick@gaa.ie
Michael Kiely Games Development Administrator Limerick  
Dinny Maher County Games Dev Manager Tipperary 086 3551830 dinny.maher.gda.tipperary@gaa.ie
Andy Ryan Games Development Administrator Tipperary 087 9090985 andy.ryan.gda.tipperary@gaa.ie
Kevin Halley Games Development Administrator Tipperary 086 1925188 kevin.halley.gda.tipperary@gaa.ie
Paudie Malone Games Development Administrator Tipperary 087 9698153 paudie.malone.gda.tipperary@gaa.ie
Tommy Fitzgerald Games Development Administrator Tipperary 087 3530202 tommy.fitzgerald.gda.tipperary@gaa.ie
Eoin Breathnach County Games Dev Manager Waterford 087 9219345 eoin.breathnach.gda.waterford@gaa.ie
Barry Dunne Games Development Administrator Waterford 087 6953648 barry.dunne.gda.waterford@gaa.ie
David Robinson Games Development Administrator Waterford 086 2384950 david.robinson.gda.waterford@gaa.ie
John Quinn Games Development Administrator Waterford 087 7656158 john.quinn.gda.waterford@gaa.ie

Click Here to view a list of Post Primary Schools Development Officers


Click here to view a list of Munster GAA Third Level GAA Development Officers

GAA Units