• Back Where They All Belong LEADERBOARD

Official Aras Mumhan Website

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Munster Under 17 Football Competition – Limerick defeated Waterford

October 7, 2013 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Limerick recorded a comfortable victory over Waterford in the first round of the Munster Under 17 Football competition at Martintown, County Limerick on Monday October 7th.

Limerick Squad: A Brouder, C Dunford, B Stack, S Murphy, S Ivess, K Ryan, F O’Grady, D Noonan, T Childs, K Kelly, C Burke, J Lyons, R Kennedy, C Lenihan, G McCarthy, R Noonan, S Brosnan, C Flanagan, D Hanley, S O’Sullivan, S McNamara, A Cosgrave, C Nicol, R Casey.

Waterford Squad: Paul Curran; Darren McGuckian, Jack Duggan, James Schley; Ciaran O’Neill, James Coad, Stephen Cliff; Conor Prunty, Neil Phelan; Michael Kiely, Michael Sweeney, David Looby; Paul Tobin, Mark Ronan, Dylan Power

Subs – Sean Cullinane, Cormac Dwyer, Shane Stafford, Declan Fitzgerald, James Kennedy

Referee – Joe Larkin (Cork)


October 7, 2013
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

GAA Units