Official Aras Mumhan Website

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

2020 Munster GAA Convention

January 31, 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

The 2020 Munster GAA Annual Convention took place on Friday January 31st at the Old Ground Hotel, Ennis, County Clare.

Outgoing officers Treasurer Pearse Murphy (Cork) and PRO Anthony Walsh (Waterford) stepped at Convention following the completion of their three year terms.

Bob Ryan (Cork) was elected unopposed as Munster PRO at Friday’s Convention while Dermot Weeshie Lynch (Kerry) defeated John O’Sullivan (Clare) by 28 votes to 24 in a contest for Munster Treasurer.

Click to view photos from Convention

See below links to the following items –

Agenda and Standing Orders
Nominations and Motions 2020
Annual Report on Activities 2019
Audited Accounts for Year Ended 31/10/2019


January 31, 2020
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , ,


Old Ground Hotel Ennis

GAA Units