Official Aras Mumhan Website

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Match Off – 2020 Allianz Hurling League Division 1 – Galway v Tipperary

February 16

Galway will play Tipperary in Round 3 of the Allianz Hurling League Division 1 on Sunday February 16th at 2pm in Pearse Stadium Salthill.

Team News

Tipperary (Allianz HL Div 1 v Galway): B Hogan; C Barrett, B Heffernan, S O’Brien; S Kennedy, P Maher, R Maher; A Flynn, M Breen; J Morris, J O’Dwyer, C Darcy; J McGrath, S Callanan, J Forde.


February 16
Event Tags:
, , , ,


Pearse Stadium Galway

GAA Units