Official Aras Mumhan Website

30th October 2022

Clare Senior Football Championship Final

Eire Og Ennis 0-9 Ennistymon 0-6

Eire Og Ennis defended their title with a six point haul from captain Gavin Cooney proving decisive in a low scoring game as they had three points to spare over Ennistymon.

Cork Bon Secours Premier Senior Football Championship

Nemo Rangers 1-16 St. Finbarrs 2-9

Conor Horgan scored 1-3 and Luke Connolly added 8 points as Nemo Rangers held on for a four point win over the 2021 champions St. Finbarrs to win the Cork SF title.

Kerry Senior Football Championship Final

East Kerry 1-16 Mid Kerry 0-10

Footballer of the Year David Clifford gave a man of the match performance, scoring 1-9 to help East Kerry to a nine point win over Mid Kerry in the Kerry County Final

Limerick Bons Secours Hospital County Senior Hurling Championship

Na Piarsaigh 3-23 Cill Mocheallòg 2-15

Adrian Breen scored 2-3 while Peter Casey added 7 points from play as Na Piarsaigh dethroned Kilmallock by 11 points in the Limerick Final

Tipperary FBD Insurance Senior Hurling Championship Final Replay

Kilruane MacDonaghs 2-20 Kiladangan 1-16

Kilruane MacDonaghs came from five points down to capture their first Tipperary Senior Hurling title in 37 years as Cian Darcy scored 2-2 to help his side to a 7 point win over Kiladangan

Waterford Senior Football Final

The Nire 0-10 Rathgormack 0-8

Conor Gleeson scored 4 points to help The Nire retain the Waterford title in a low scoring final, defeating Rathgormack by two points

GAA Units