Official Aras Mumhan Website

04th February 2020

The following is the Munster Referee Courses Schedule for spring 2020.

CLARE
In-service: Commence at 7.30 pm
Tuesday 11th February
Tuesday 18th February
Venue: Clareabbey
Instructors: Ger Hoey & Rory McGann & Damien Fox

Basic Level 1: Commence at 7.30 pm
Tuesday 25th February
Tuesday 3rd March
Tuesday 10th March
Venue: Clareabbey
Instructors: Ger Hoey & Rory McGann & Damien Fox


CORK
In-service: Commence at 7.30 pm
Thursday 16th Jan Venue: Lisgoold Inst: Kevin Walsh & Muiris O’Sullivan
Monday 20th Jan. Venue: Mallow Inst: Kevin Walsh & Muiris O’Sullivan
Thursday 23rd Jan Venue: Coachford Inst: Kevin Walsh & Muiris O’Sullivan
Thursday 30th Jan Venue: Dunmanway Inst: Kevin Walsh & Muiris O’Sullivan
Thurs 6th Feb Venue Pairc Ui Chaoimh Inst: Kevin Walsh & Muiris O’Sullivan

Basic Level 1 Commence at 7.30 pm
Venue: Pairc Ui Chaoimh
Thursday 27th February
Tuesday 3rd March
Thursday 5th March
Instructors: Kevin Walsh & Muiris O’Sullivan


KERRY
In-service: Commence at 7.30 pm
Friday 10th Jan
Venue: Austin Stack Park
Friday 17th Jan,
Venue: Currans GAA Club
Friday 24th Jan
Venue: Abbeydorney

Basic Level 1 Commence at 7.30 pm
Friday 7th February
Friday 14th February
Friday 14th February
Venue: Currans GAA Club
Instructors: Pat Sheehy, Muiris O’Sullivan, Ger Lynch, Eddie Barrett Aidan Mangan & Padraig O’Sullivan


LIMERICK
In-service: Commence at 7.30 pm
Tuesday 21st January Venue: Woodlands Hotel Adare
Instructors: Mike Meade & Kevin Walsh
Tuesday 4th Feb Venue: Woodlands Hotel Adare
Instructors: Kevin Walsh & Mike Meade

Basic Level 1: Commence at 7.30 pm
Venue: Woodlands Hotel Adare
Monday March 2nd
Monday March 9th
Thursday March 12th
Instructors: Kevin Walsh & Mike Meade


TIPPERARY
In-service: Commence at 7.30 pm
Thursday 6th February Venue: Horse & Jockey
Instructors: Mike Wadding & Johnny Ryan
Monday 10th February Venue: Horse & Jockey
Instructors Mike Wadding & Johnny Ryan, Jim O’Shea & P. Kelly

Basic Level 1 Commence at 7.30 pm
Monday 20th February
Thursday 27th February
Monday 5th March
Venue: Thurles
Instructors: Mike Wadding & Johnny Ryan


WATERFORD

In-service: Commence at 7.15 pm
Monday 17th February
Venue: Roanmore GAA Centre
Instructors: Mike Wadding & Johnny Ryan & Jim O’Shea
Monday 24th February
Venue: Lawlor’s Hotel Dungarvan
Instructors: Mike Wadding & Johnny Ryan,

Basic Level 1: Commence at 7.30 pm
Monday March 2nd, Thursday March 5th & Monday March 9th
Venue: TBA
Instructors: Mike Wadding & Johnny Ryan & Jim O’Shea

Final Session for all courses will be in Croke Park on Saturday 4th April with Certs presented by GAA President John Horan

Share post:

GAA Units