Official Aras Mumhan Website

07th January 2020

The Munster Scór na nÓg Finals took place in the Éire Óg GAA Pavilion, Ovens on Sunday 5th January 2020 in the presence of a large attendance.

Borris-Ileigh completed a wonderful day on and off the field on a victory as did fellow Tipperary clubs Newcastle, Portroe and Seán Treacys.

A productive outing too for Kerry with success for Glenflesk and Finugue. Cork’s Boherbue collected a double triumph courtesy of their Quiz and Set Dance teams.

The Provincial winners go forward to the All-Ireland Scór na nÓg Final in Killarney on Saturday, February 1st.

Click here to view photos of the winners

Ba iad na Buaiteoirí

Rince Foirne: Newcastle (Tipperary)
Amhráiníocht Aonar: Cailin Creamer (Portroe, Tipperary)
Aithriseoireacht: Canice Ryan (Sean Treacy’s, Tipperary)
Bailéad Ghrúpa: Glenflesk(Kerry)
Nuachleas: Borris-Ileigh (Tipperary)
Ceol Uirlise: Finuge (Kerry)
Rince Seit: Boherbue (Cork)
Tráth na gCeist: Boherbue (Cork)

GAA Units