Official Aras Mumhan Website

30th July 2019

The draws for the Munster GAA Post Primary Schools Dr. Harty Cup (Under 19 Hurling) for the 2019 / 2020 season are as follows –

Group A
1. Thurles CBS
2. St. Colman’s College, Fermoy
3. John the Baptist Community School
4. Nenagh CBS

Group B
1. DLS, Waterford
2. Gaelcholaiste Mhuire, an Mhainistir Thuaigh
3. Blackwater Community School, Lismore
4. St. Flannan’s College

Group C
1. St. Francis College, Rochestown
2. Christian Brothers College, Cork
3. Ard Scoil Ris, Limerick
4. Our Lady’s Secondary School, Templemore

Group D
1. CBS Midleton
2. Hamilton High School, Bandon
3. St. Joseph’s, Tulla

GAA Units