Official Aras Mumhan Website

09th July 2019

The final night of the 3 County Munster Under 14 Super-Touch Blitz took place in Knocknagoshel on Tuesday July 2nd.

Two Semi-Finals and an A & B Final followed. The following is where teams finished on the night:

1st Knocknagoshel
2nd Brosna
3rd Mountcollins
4th Rockchapel

Thanks to the following:

Eamon Moran & Dermot Hughes the Referees over the 4 nights.
The 4 clubs that took part & hosted over the last month.
Munster Coaching & Games for sponsoring training tops for all players that took part.
Liam Lenihan Chairperson Munster GAA, GDA’Ss John Dillon Pat Spratt, and David O’Dea for their support in running these blitz’s.

GAA Units