Official Aras Mumhan Website

01st January 2019

During the early months of 2019, a number of referee courses have been organised in the six Munster counties as follows.


Clare
In-service: Commence at 7.30pm
Tuesday 19th February & Tuesday 26th February
Venue: Clareabbey Instructors: Ger Hoey & Mike Meade


Cork

In-service: Commence at 7.30pm
Tues 19th Feb Venue: Imokilly Inst: Kevin & Muiris
Thurs 21st Feb Venue: Mallow Inst: Muiris & Kevin
Mon 25th Feb Venue: Muskerry Coachford Inst: Kevin & Muiris
Wed 27th Feb Venue: Clonakilty ?? Inst: Muiris & Kevin
Mon 4th March Venue Bantry Inst: Kevin & Muiris
Tues 12th March Venue: P.Ui Caoimh Inst: Muiris & Kevin

Basic Level 1: Commence at 7.30pm
Wednesday 13th March Wednesday 20th March
Instructors: Kevin & Muiris
Venue: Pairc Ui Chaoimh


Kerry

In-service: Commence at 7.30pm
Friday 15th March, Friday 22nd March, Friday 29th March
Instructors: Pat Sheehy/Aidan Mangan/Padraig O’Sullivan/Ger Lynch

Basic Level 1: Commence at 7.30pm
Friday 1st March Instructors: TBA
Friday 8th March Instructors: TBA
Friday 15th March Instructors: TBA
Instructors: Pat Sheehy/Aidan Mangan/Muiris O’Sullivan/Padraig O’Sullivan/Ger Lynch/Eddie Barrett

Saturday 6th April Final Session & Presentation of Certificates in Croke Park


Limerick
In-service: Commence at 7.30pm
Monday 18th Feb Wednesday 6th March
Instructors: Kevin & Mike Venue: Woodlands Hotel Adare for all courses

Basic Level 1: Commence at 7.30pm
Monday 11th March Tuesday 26th March

Saturday 6th April Final Session & Presentation of Certificates in Croke Park


Tipperary

In-service: Commence at 7.30pm
25th February & 7th March Venue: Sarsfields Social Centre Thurles
Instructors: Jim O’Shea / Philip Kelly (New) M. Wadding

Basic Level 1: Commence at 7.30pm
March 4th March 11th Venue: Sarsfield’s Social Centre Thurles
Instructors: Jim O’Shea / Philip Kelly (New) M. Wadding

Saturday 6th April Final Session & Presentation of Certificates in Croke Park


Waterford

In-service: Commence at 7.30pm
Thursday 21st Feb
Venue: Lawlor’s Hotel Dungarvan

Friday 1st March
Venue: Roanmore GAA Club
Instructors: Mike Wadding & Jim O’Shea

Basic Level 1: Commence at 7.30pm
Venue: Lawlor’s Hotel Dungarvan
Inst: Mike Wadding & Jim O’Shea
Basic Level 1: March

Saturday 6th April Final Session & Presentation of Certificates in Croke Park


Share post:

Posted in: News

Date: 01st January 2019

GAA Units