• GAA Season Ticket 2020

Official Aras Mumhan Website

Loading Events

2019 AIB Junior Munster Club Football Championship Final – Na Gaeil (Kerry) v Mullinahone (Tipperary)

December 8 @ 3:45 pm - 5:30 pm

Na Gaeil (Kerry) will play Mullinahone (Tipperary) in the AIB Munster Club Junior Football Championship Final on Sunday December 8th at 3:45pm in Mallow GAA Complex.

Match Programme

Don’t forget to pick up a copy of the 32 page souvenir match programme for 3 euro.


December 8
3:45 pm - 5:30 pm
Event Tags:
, , , , ,


Mallow GAA Complex

GAA Units