Allianz Football League Division 4 – Wicklow 2-14 Waterford 0-12

Wicklow defeated Waterford by 2-14 to 0-12 in round 6 of the Allianz Football League Division 4 on Sunday March 30th at Aughrim.

Team News

The Waterford Senior Football team to play Wicklow on Sunday in Aughrim has been announced this afternoon.

1. Stephen Enright Ballinacourty
2. Dean Crowley St. Saviours
3. Thomas O’Gorman Nire
4. Kieran Connery Clashmore/Kinsalebeg
5. Oran Keevers De La Salle
6. Shane Briggs (Captain) Ballinacourty
7. Conor Phelan Brickey Rangers
8. Wayne Hutchinson Gaultier
9. Paul Whyte Kilrossanty
10. Tony Grey Stradbally
11. Liam Ó Lonáin An Rinn
12. Cillian O’Keeffe Clashmore/Kinsalebeg
13. JJ Hutchinson Gaultier
14. Shane Aherne Stradbally
15. Brian Wall Nire