ESB GAA All Ireland MFC S-Final – Kerry v Armagh

Armagh defeated Kerry by 2-10 to 0-10 in the ESB GAA Football All Ireland Minor Championship S-Final on Sunday at Croke Park.

Team News

KERRY (SF v Armagh) – 1. Paul O’Sullivan (Churchill) 2. Matthew Galvin, (Ballymacelligott) 3 .Philip Galvin, (Ballymacelligott) 4.Padraig O’Connor (Gneeveguilla) 5. Greg Gibson, (Waterville), 6. James Coffey, (Beaufort) 7. Michael Brennan, (Churchill) 8. Shane Carroll, (Austin Stacks) 9. Donal O’Sullivan, (Rathmore) 10. Jack Sherwood, (Firies) 11. Damien Kelly, (St. Michael’s/Foilmore) 12. Ian Galvin (Derrynane) 13. Niall O’Shea (Captain), (Piarsaigh na Dromada) 14. Kieran Hurley (St. Pat’s Blennerville) 15. Éanna O’Connor, (St. Michael’s/Foilmore)

Subs: 16. Padraic McCarthy (Rathmore) 17. Jamie O’Sullivan (Kilcummin) 18. Mark Reen (Rathmore) 19. Niall Fitzgerald (Waterville) 20. Danny Wren (Tarbert) 21. Max Thiemann (St. Michael’s/Foilmore) 22. Pa Joy (Laune Rangers) 23. James Walsh (Knocknagoshel) 24. Mark Griffin (St. Michael’s/Foilmore)

Selectors: John Kennedy (St. Mary’s, Asdee) – Manager Liam Ó Rócháin (An Ghaeltacht) Sean O’Leary (Currow) Brendan Donnelly (Waterville)

Click here for details about the 2018 Fitzgibbon Cup Final weekend