Official Aras Mumhan Website

26th October 2014 talks to some of the award winners at the GAA/GPA All-Stars, sponsored by Opel Ireland, in the Convention Centre – including Hurler of the Year Richie Hogan (Kilkenny), Footballer of the Year James O’Donoghue (Kerry), Young Hurler of the Year Cathal Barrett (Tipperary), and Young Footballer of the Year Ryan McHugh (Donegal).

GAA President Liam O’Neill and GPA CEO Dessie Farrell also reflect on 2014 inter-county season and praise all players for their skill and dedication to their counties and to Gaelic Games.

Posted in: Videos

Date: 26th October 2014

GAA Units