Official Aras Mumhan Website

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Allianz Football League Division 4 – Wicklow 2-8 Limerick 1-6

February 10 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wicklow defeated Limerick by 2-8 to 1-6 in Round 3 of the Allianz Football League Division 4 on Sunday February 10th at Aughrim.

Team News

WICKLOW: Mark Jackson; Oisin Manning, Ross O’Brien, Jamie Snell; David Devereux, Shane Mooney, Darragh Fitzgerald; Padraig O’Toole, Dean Healy; Mark Fitzsimons, Mark Kenny, Theo Smith; Chris O’Brien, Stephen Duffy, Patrick O’Connor.


February 10
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

GAA Units