Official Aras Mumhan Website

18th April 2019

A number of Munster GAA clubs will take part in the Hurling Activity Day in Croke Park on Thursday April 18th.

Start Museum Visit Club Club Club Club
11.00am 12.30pm Lismore Ballybrown Nenagh Eire Óg Blackrock
12.00am 1.15pm De La Salle Bruff Bride Rovers Cappawhite
1.00pm 2.30pm Clonea Ballycastle Gaels Feoghanagh/Castlemahon St Marys
2.00pm 12.15am Corofin Ballygunner Fr O’Neills Killenaule
3.00pm 1.45pm Smith O’Briens Shanballymore Knockaderry Abbeydorney
4.00pm 2.30pm Whitegate Banteer Monagea St Olivers
5.00pm 3.30pm St Brendans Ardfert Laochra Óg Watergrasshill The Banner

Share post:

GAA Units