Official Aras Mumhan Website

Who will be the next Munster Hurling Champion?

Monday 8 July 2013

Limerick will face Cork in the first Munster Senior Hurling Final since 1999 not to feature Tipperary or Waterford. The last time the Shannonsiders featured in the decider they finished the season as All Ireland runners up and will be hoping for another long summer of hurling this year. The Rebels have contested 5 of the last 10 finals but have only won once. Who will take home the coveted Munster title in the Gaelic Grounds on Sunday at 4pm?

GAA Units