Munster Final Winning Teams (1887 to 2017)
All Munster Final winning teams in Gaelic Football and Hurling since 1887 are listed below – click on the grade of your choice.

Senior Hurling Senior Football
Under 21 Hurling Under 21 Football
Minor Hurling Minor Football
Intermediate Hurling
Junior Hurling Junior Football
Senior Hurling (Club) Senior Football (Club)
Intermediate Hurling (Club) Intermediate Football (Club)
Junior Hurling (Club) Junior Football (Club)
Waterford Crystal Cup Hurling McGrath Cup Football

Inter-Provincial (Railway Cup) Teams (1928-2016)
All teams that represented Munster in the Railway Cup in Gaelic Football and Hurling are listed.

Hurling Football
Click here for details about the 2018 Munster GAA Post-Primary Schools Dr. Harty Cup Final on Saturday February 17th at 1:30pm in Mallow GAA Complex