Buy or Renew your GAA Season Ticket for 2019 now

2014 Munster GAA Convention

The 2014 Munster GAA Annual Convention took place on Friday January 24th at the Woodlands House Hotel Adare in County Limerick. Both Ed Donnelly (PRO) and Mike Fitzgerald (Treasurer) stepped down following their three year terms and were replaced by Ger Ryan (Tipperary – PRO) and Anthony Walsh (Waterford – Treasurer).

Click to view the 2014 Munter GAA Chairman’s Address by Robert Frost – PDF format

Click to view the 2013 Munster GAA Secretary’s Report by CEO Simon Moroney – PDF format

Click to view photos from the 2014 Munster GAA Convention