Munster GAA Annual Convention 2013

The 2013 Munster GAA Annual Convention took place in the Bunratty Castle Hotel on Friday February 8th.

The officers elected were as follows –

Chairman – Robert Frost (Clare)

Vice-Chairman – Jerry O’Sullivan (Cork)

CEO / Secretary – Simon Moroney (Clare)

Treasurer – Michael Fitzgerald (Limerick)

PRO – Ed Donnelly (Tipperary)

Honourary President – Teddy O’Sullivan (Kerry)

Annual Report to Munster GAA Convention 2013 – PDF format

Chairman’s Address to Convention by Sean Walsh – PDF format

Click here to view photos of Munster GAA Convention