Allianz Hurling League Division 1A – Clare 0-20 Dublin 1-15

Clare defeated Dublin by 0-20 to 1-15 in Round 4 of the Allianz Hurling League Division 1A on Sunday March 12th at Cusack Park Ennis.

Team News

Dublin (Allianz HL v Clare): Conor Dooley; James Madden, Eoghan O’Donnell, Shane Barrett; Ben Quinn, Liam Rushe, Chris Crummey; Niall McMorrow, Caolan Conway; Rian McBride, Ryan O’Dwyer, Eoghan Conroy; Fiontan McGibb, Eamon Dillon, Donal Burke.

Match Coverage

Click here for details about the 2018 Munster GAA Post-Primary Schools Dr. Harty Cup Final on Saturday February 17th at 1:30pm in Mallow GAA Complex