Allianz Football League Division 4 – Wexford 0-12 Waterford 0-11

Wexford defeated Waterford by 0-12 to 0-11 in the Allianz Football League Division 4 on Saturday March 5th at Fraher Field Dungarvan.

Team News

Allianz National Football League v Wexford

The Waterford Senior Football Team to face Wexford in Saturday’s night’s Allianz National Football League Round 4 tie in Fraher Field at 7pm has been named

1. Stephen Enright (Ballinacourty)
2. Tadhg Ó hUallacháin (An Rinn)
3. Maurice O’Gorman (The Nire)
4. James McGrath (The Nire)
5. Brian Looby (Ballinacourty)
6. Stephen Prendergast (Kilrossanty)
7. Ray O’Ceallaigh (An Rinn)
8. Tommy Prendergast (Kilrossanty)
9. Conor Prunty (Ballinacourty)
10. Gavin Crotty (Dungarvan)
11. Donie Breathnach (An Rinn)
12. Patrick Hurney (Ballinacourty)
13. Shaun Corcoran (St. Saviours)
14. Joey Veale (Kilrossanty)
15. Paul Whyte (Kilrossanty)

Click here for details about the 2018 Munster GAA Club Forum on January 20th