Buy or Renew your GAA Season Ticket for 2019 now

2015 Munster GAA Awards Night

The 2015 Munster GAA Awards Gala Dinner took place on Saturday, December 12th in Dromoland Castle, Co. Clare.

Click to view photos from the Awards Night

The full list of 2015 Munster GAA Award winners for 2015 are as follows:

Minor Hurling – Lyndon Fairbrother (Tipperary)
Minor Football – Mark O’Connor (Kerry)
Under 21 Hurling – Cian Lynch (Limerick)
Under 21 Football – Steven O’Brien (Tipperary)
Intermediate Hurling – Diarmaid Byrnes (Limerick)
Junior Football – Conor Cox (Kerry)
Camogie Award – Cáit Devane (Tipperary)
Ladies Football – Bernie Breen (Kerry)
Handballer of Year – Dominick Lynch (Kerry)
Service to Refereeing – Michael Wadding (Waterford)
Service to Education – Jimmy Browne (LIT and Clare)
Media Award – Paul Collins (Tipperary)
Special Merit Award – Michael Ryan (Waterford)
Hall of Fame Football – Ray Cummins (Cork)
Hall of Fame Hurling – Ger Loughnane (Clare)
Club of Year – Clonmel Commercials (Tipperary)
Senior Hurler of Year – John O’Dwyer (Tipperary)
Senior Footballer of Year – David Moran (Kerry)
Manager of Year – John Kiely (Limerick)

2014 Munster GAA Awards Night

2013 Munster GAA Awards Night

2012 Munster GAA Awards Night

2011 Munster GAA Awards Night

2010 Munster GAA Awards Night

2009 Munster GAA Awards Night