Munster Intermediate Hurling Championship Semi-Final – Cork 0-27 Waterford 1-16

Cork defeated Waterford by 0-27 to 1-16 in the Munster Intermediate Hurling Championship Semi-Final on Sunday June 7th at Semple Stadium Thurles.

Team News

Cork Intermediate Hurling Team v Waterford –

1. Paudgie Buckley (Mallow)
2. Barra Ó Tuama (Castlemartyr)
3. Ed Finn (Ballinhassig)
4. Greg Murphy (Newcestown)
5. Kevin Kavanagh (Carrigaline) Capt.
6. Donnacha O’Donovan (Ballinhassig)
7. Tomas Lawerence (Brian Dillons)
8. Danny Flynn (Charleville)
9. Shane McCarthy (Ballinhassig)
10. Willie Leahy (Aghada)
11. Andrew Cagney (Charleville)
12. Michael Collins (Ballinhassig)
13. Noel McNamara (Kilworth)
14. Fintan O’Leary (Ballinhassig)
15. Tony Murphy (Carrigaline)

16. Stephen O’Sullivan (Meelin)
17. Kieran Lane (Kilworth)
18. Paudie Butler (Argideen Rangers)
19. Martin Brennan (Fermoy)
20. Kieran Sheehan (Kilbrin)
21. John Sheehan (Argideen Rangers)
22. John Morrissey (Ballyhea)
23. Arron Sheehan (Mallow)
24. Pat Herlihy (Mallow)

Waterford Intermediate Hurling Team

1. Eddie Lynch (Passage)
2. Eoin Madigan (Roanmore)
3. Jerome Maher (Geraldines)
4. William Hahessy (Clonea)
5. John Dee (Mount Sioin)
6. Killian Fitzgerald (Passage)
7. Eoin Madigan (De La Salle)
8. Harley Barnes (Ballygunner)
9. Pa Walsh (Passage) CAPTAIN
10. Owen Connors (Passage)
11. Thomas Connors (Passage)
12. Mark O’Brien (Ferrybank)
13. Darragh Lyons (Dungarvan)
14. Tommy Waring (Erin’s Own)
15. Martin F. O’Neill (Mount S ion)

Click here for details about the 2018 Munster GAA Post-Primary Schools Dr. Harty Cup Final on Saturday February 17th at 1:30pm in Mallow GAA Complex