All-Ireland Intermediate Hurling Championship Semi-Final – Cork 0-21 Galway 0-17

Cork defeated Galway by 0-21 to 0-17 in the All-Ireland Intermediate Hurling Championship Semi-Final on Saturday July 26th at O’Connor Park Tullamore.

Team News

The Cork Intermediate Hurling team to play Galway in the All-Ireland Semi-Final at 2.45pm on Saturday at Tullamore will line out as follows:

1. Richie Cunningham (Youghal)
2. John O’Callaghan (Inniscarra – Captain)
3. Alan Dennehy (Charleville)
4. Brian O’Sullivan (Fermoy)
5. Colm Barry (Castlelyons)
6. Tadhg Healy (Buttevant)
7. Cormac Murphy (Mallow)
8. Nicky Kelly (Mayfield)
9. Michael Walsh (Kildorrery)
10. Colm Spillane (Castlelyons)
11. Peter O’Brien (Kildorrery)
12. Michael O’Sullivan (Tracton)
13. Colm Casey (Inniscarra)
14. John Cronin (Lisgoold)
15. David Drake (Carrigaline)

16. James Mc Sweeney (Bandon)
17. John Grace (Youghal)
18. Tomás Lawrence (Brian Dillons)
19. John Sheehan (Argideen Rangers)
20. Mark Kennefick (Ballygarvan)
21. Mark Sugrue (Bandon)
22. Ronan Crowley (Bandon)
23. Anthony Spillane (Castlelyons)
24. Adrian Mannix (Kilworth)

Liam Hayes and his selectors have made two changes to the team that won the Munster title, with Brian O’Sullivan (Fermoy) replacing Barra Ó Tuama and Colm Spillane in for Jamie Wall, who loses out through illness.

Click here for details about the 2018 Munster GAA Post-Primary Schools Corn Ui Mhuiri Final on Saturday February 24th at 1pm in Fitzgerald Stadium Killarney