Former Munster GAA Chairman Jimmy O’Gorman elected Representative of Congress

Congratulations to Jimmy O’Gorman (Munster) and Seamus Howlin (Leinster), who have been elected Representatives of Congress (formerly GAA Trustees) tonight. They held off stiff competition from Lorcan Quinn (Connacht), Tom Daly (Ulster), Tony Bass (Europe) and John Lacey (London), with the election taking four counts.

O’Gorman and Howlin now serve a three-year term as Representatives of Congress.

Click here for details about the 2018 Munster GAA Post-Primary Schools Corn Ui Mhuiri Final on Saturday February 24th at 1pm in Fitzgerald Stadium Killarney