Munster Council Chairman Sean Walsh presents the Junior Football Trophy to St Marys Cahirciveen Captain Gearoid O Driscoll after his sides victoty over Bruree in the Munster Junior Football Final at Mallow pic George Hatchell

Click here for details about the 2018 Munster GAA Post-Primary Schools Dr. Harty Cup Final on Saturday February 17th at 1:30pm in Mallow GAA Complex