National Hurling League Round 2 – Team News

The second round of the National Hurling League takes place this weekend. Check out the Match Programme (left) for the fixtures.

CLARE (SH v Laois): P. Brennan; T. Keogh, D. Clancy, F. Lohan; J. McInerney, C. Plunkett, G. Quinn; C. Lynch, B. O’Connell; J. Clancy, D. O’Rourke, T. Carmody; N. Gilligan, F. Lynch, M. Flaherty.

LIMERICK (SH v Tipperary) – D. Bulfin; M. O’Riordan, S. Lucey, S. Hickey; M. O’Brien, P. O’Dwyer, D. Clancy; D. O’Grady, W. McNamara; S. Lavin, H. Flavin, A. O’Connor; A. O’Shaughnessy, P. Brown, P. Tobin

TIPPERARY (SH vs. Limerick): Brendan Cummins (Ballybacon-Grange); Eamonn Buckley (Drom & Inch); Declan Fanning (Killenaule), Conor O’Brien (Eire Og Annacarty);Eamon Corcoran (JK Brackens), Conor O’Mahony (Newport), Benny Dunne (Toomevara); James Woodlock (Drom & Inch), Shane Maher (Burgess); Seamus Butler (Drom & Inch), Ryan O’Dwyer (Cashel King Cormacs), Pat Kerwick (Killenaule); Eoin Kelly (Mullinahone), Lar Corbett (Thurles Sarsfields), Willie Ryan (Toomevara)

Click here for details about the 2018 Munster GAA Post-Primary Schools Dr. Harty Cup Final on Saturday February 17th at 1:30pm in Mallow GAA Complex