Munster Club Senior Hurling Championship Final

De La Salle (Waterford) 1-9 Adare (Limerick) 0-10

De La Salle of Waterford came from five point down to defeat Adare of Limerick to capture the Munster Club Senior Hurling title for the first time in their history.

Click here for details about the 2018 Munster GAA Post-Primary Schools Dr. Harty Cup Final on Saturday February 17th at 1:30pm in Mallow GAA Complex