Buy or Renew your GAA Season Ticket for 2019 now

Munster Council Annual Convention

The annual convention of the Munster Council took place on Friday, February 29th at the West County Hotel in Ennis. Ger Hickey (Treasurer) and Willie O’Connor (PRO) stepped down from their positions are completing their three year terms. Michael Power (Tipperary) was elected as the new Munster Council Treasurer while Jim Forbes (Cork) is the new Munster Council PRO.