Munster Under 21 Football Championship

The Munster Under 21 Football Championship gets underway on Saturday next. Tipperary will play Clare in Ardfinnan while Kerry host Limerick at Tralee. Both games will throw-in at 2:30pm.

LIMERICK (U21 v Kerry): G. Ryan; L. Martin, M. McCormack, M. Cahill; K. Nolan, E. Joy, G. Collins ; L. Kavanagh, P. Corrigan; J. Barry- Murphy, J. Ryan, M. Scannell; M. Quilligan, I. Ryan, N. Mulvihill.

KERRY (U21 FC v Limerick): T. Mac an tSaoir; C. O’Mahony, M. Moloney, E. Murphy; A. O’Sullivan, K.Young Capt , S. Enright; D. Moran, A. O’Sullivan; P. Curran, T. Walsh, B. Looney); K. O’Leary, M. O’Donoghue, P. O’Connor.
Subs: G. Kissane, K. Brennan, E. O’Neill, J. Buckley, J. Doolan, G. Sayers, G. O’Driscoll, G. Duffy, E. Hickson

TIPPERARY (U-21F vs. Clare) – Matthew O’Donnell (Killenaule); John Coghlan (Moyne/Templetuohy), Ciaran McDonald (Aherlow), Brian Fox (Eire Og Annacarty); Christopher Aylward (Clonmel Og), John Hennessy (Aherlow), Paddy Codd (Killenaule); George Hannigan (Shannon Rovers – Captain), Philip Donnellan (Shannon Rovers); Brian Jones (Arravale Rovers), Ciaran McGrath (Loughmore/Castleiney), Cathal Dillon (Aherlow); Timmy Dalton (Arravale Rovers), Seamus Grogan (Aherlow), Darrel Darcy (Shannon Rovers)

Click here for details about the 2018 Fitzgibbon Cup Final weekend